LIVE MUSIC IS BACK!

EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY: For the safety of ALL staff, guests, and performers we are requiring that EVERYONE entering The Evening Muse wear a mask. REGARDLESS of whether you have been vaccinated or not. We continue to strongly urge everyone to get fully vaccinated, so that we can hopefully get to the end of this Global Pandemic.

Future 2021 EVENTS (by month)

coming Soon:

Thu Jul 29
  • 7:30pm
Buy
Fri Jul 30
  • 7:30pm
Buy
Mon Aug 02
  • 7:30pm
Buy
Wed Aug 04
  • 7:30pm
Buy
Fri Aug 06
  • 7:30pm
Buy
Fri Aug 06
  • 10:30pm
Buy
Thu Aug 12
  • 7:30pm
Buy
Fri Aug 13
  • 7:30pm
Buy
Fri Aug 13
  • 10:30pm
Buy
Sat Aug 14
  • 7:30pm
Buy
Thu Aug 19
  • 7:30pm
Buy
Sat Aug 21
  • 7:30pm
Buy
Fri Aug 27
  • 7:30pm
Buy
Sat Aug 28
  • 7:30pm
Buy
Thu Sep 02
  • 7:30pm
Buy
Thu Sep 09
  • 7:30pm
Buy
Fri Sep 10
  • 7:30pm
Buy
Fri Sep 10
  • 10:30pm
Buy
Sat Sep 11
  • 10:30pm
Buy
Wed Sep 15
  • 7:30pm
Buy

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED